Meet Your NWIESC Team!

Staff Directory


Dr. Don Harman
Executive Director
(574)254-0111 ext. 101

Mrs. Lisa Abell
Assistant Executive Director/Director of Co-op Purchasing
(574)254-0111 ext. 105

Mrs. Grace Nyhuis
Administrative Assistant (Accounts Payable/Receivable)
(574)254-0111 ext. 100

Mrs. Darlene Kennedy
Director of Technology Integration
(574)254-0111 ext. 104

Dr. Michelle Grewe
Director of Professional Learning
(574)254-0111 ext. 103

Dr. Colleen Wruble
Director of Food Service

Mrs. Sara Williams
Director of Food Service