Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Don Harman

Executive Director

dharman@niesc.k12.in.us (574) 254-0111

Lisa Abell

Assistant Executive Director/Director of Co-op Purchasing

labell@niesc.k12.in.us (574) 254-0111

Grace Nyhuis

NWIESC Treasurer

gnyhuis@niesc.k12.in.us (574) 254-0111

Darlene Kennedy

Director of Technology Integration

dkennedy@niesc.k12.in.us (574) 254-0111
Julie Monetta staff picture standing next to Northwest logo

Julie Monetta

NWIESC Training Support Specialist

jmonetta@niesc.k12.in.us (574)254-0111

Becky Richhart

Training Support Specialist

brichhart@niesc.k12.in.us

Laura Unsicker

STEM Integration Specialist

lunsicker@niesc.k12.in.us

Sara Williams

Director of Food Service

swilliams@niesc.k12.in.us

Colleen Wruble

Director of Food Service

cwruble@niesc.k12.in.us

Kelsey Rodriguez

Director of Food Service

krodriguez@niesc.k12.in.us