Meet Your NWIESC Team!

Staff Directory

 

Dr. Don Harman
Executive Director
dharman@niesc.k12.in.us
(574)254-0111 ext. 101

Mrs. Lisa Abell
Assistant Executive Director/Director of Co-op Purchasing
labell@niesc.k12.in.us
(574)254-0111 ext. 105

Mrs. Grace Nyhuis
Administrative Assistant (Accounts Payable/Receivable)
gnyhuis@niesc.k12.in.us
(574)254-0111 ext. 100

Mrs. Darlene Kennedy
Director of Technology Integration
dkennedy@niesc.k12.in.us
(574)254-0111 ext. 104

Dr. Michelle Grewe
Director of Professional Learning
mgrewe@niesc.k12.in.us
(574)254-0111 ext. 103

Dr. Colleen Wruble
Director of Food Service
cwruble@niesc.k12.in.us
(574)254-0111

Mrs. Sara Williams
Director of Food Service
swilliams@niesc.k12.in.us
(574)254-0111